img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Contact Info
Activity (Season)
Title
Abbondondolo, Mike mabbondondolo@amityvilleufsd.org
Albano, Mike malbano@amityvilleufsd.org Wrestling - JV (Winter 2017-18) Head Coach
Barnes, Stephanie sbarnes@amityvilleufsd.org Indoor Track and Field - Girls Varsity (Winter 2017-18) Head Coach
Outdoor Track and Field - Girls Varsity (Spring 2018) Head Coach
Bass, Nicole nbass@amityvilleufsd.org Lacrosse - Girls JV (Spring 2018) Co-coach
Basketball - Girls Varsity (Winter 2017-18) Head Coach
Dexter, Julie jdexter@amityvilleufsd.org
Diot, Chris cdiot@amityvilleufsd.org Baseball - Varsity (Spring 2018) Head Coach
Ellis, Jenna jellis@amityvilleufsd.org Softball - Varsity (Spring 2018) Assistant Coach
Fallot, Pat pfallot@amityvilleufsd.org Wrestling - Varsity (Winter 2017-18) Assistant Coach
Fallot, Ryan rfallot@amityvilleufsd.org Wrestling - MS (Winter 2017-18) Head Coach
Farkas, Evan efarkas@amityvilleufsd.org
Gannon, Chris cgannon@amityvilleufsd.org Unified Basketball - Boys Varsity (Spring 2018) Head Coach
Hawkins, Reynolds rhawkins@amityvilleufsd.org Indoor Track and Field - Boys Varsity (Winter 2017-18) Head Coach
Outdoor Track and Field - Boys Varsity (Spring 2018) Head Coach
Howard, Margot mhoward@amityvilleufsd.org Lacrosse - Girls JV (Spring 2018) Co-coach
Jackson, Kip kjackson@amityvilleufsd.org Indoor Track and Field - Girls Varsity (Winter 2017-18) Assistant Coach
Outdoor Track and Field - Girls Varsity (Spring 2018) Assistant Coach
Kretz, Bill wkretz@amityvilleufsd.org Basketball - Boys JV (Winter 2017-18) Head Coach
Kretz, Gavin gkretz@amityvilleufsd.org Baseball - JV (Spring 2018) Head Coach
Logallo, Angela alogallo@amityvilleufsd.org
Maloney, Tom tmaloney@amityvilleufsd.org
McCoy, Greg gmccoy@amityvilleufsd.org Wrestling - Varsity (Winter 2017-18) Head Coach
Rexach, Sally Ann srexach@amityvilleufsd.org Cheerleading - Varsity (Winter 2017-18) Head Coach
Rexach, Sally Ann srexach@amityvilleufsd.org Cheerleading - Varsity (Winter 2017-18) Head Coach
Thomas, Gordon gthomas@amityvilleufsd.org Basketball - Boys Varsity (Winter 2017-18) Head Coach
Thompson, Kim kthompson@amityvilleufsd.org Softball - Varsity (Spring 2018) Head Coach
Zider, Jack jzider@amityvilleufsd.org Baseball - Varsity (Spring 2018) Assistant Coach
Basketball - Boys MS (Winter 2017-18) Head Coach